Roof Drone Inspections

Providing Roof Drone Inspection Expertise

best roof Drone Inspection company Slidell, LA

Even the sturdiest roofs are susceptible to wear and tear or damage. Sometimes, you can see obvious problems, like holes or leaks, but many roof issues are undetectable to the untrained eye. That’s why it is so important to have your roof regularly inspected by one of the professionals at Bergens Roofing.

The Benefits of Regular Roof Inspections

It might seem tedious to call us out for regular roof inspections, but it is necessary to protect the integrity of your roof. Think of it this way – you get regular check-ups for your body, why not your roof? Of course, we always hope not to find anything. But if we do, it’s better to catch it early and avoid a potentially bigger problem later on.

Inspections Save You in the Long Run

If a bad roof is left untouched for too long, it could cost you more time, money, and even your life. Faulty roofs are very dangerous. Eventually, the patch jobs aren’t going to cut it anymore. You will save yourself money in the long run if you elect to replace your roof, rather than spend money on endless repairs.

Harmful Issues You Can’t See

Regular inspections ensure there isn’t something harmful lurking beneath the visible part of your roof. Even if you catch a leak because you see water, you might not be able to detect dangerous mold or other growths without a professional inspection.

Get the Most Out of Your Investment

You put a lot of time and money into selecting your current roof. Don’t let that investment go to waste. If you do not properly care for your roof, it might lead to other problems like higher energy costs or excess noise. Regular inspections will keep your roof looking as beautiful as the day it was installed.

Roof Drone Inspection FAQs

Close
Who performs the roof drone inspection?

Our trained team of pilots is experienced in all things drone technology. The qualified team members at Bergens Roofing know exactly what to look for. The drones enable them to look at every nook and cranny of your roof.

How often should I have my roof inspected?

It is advisable to hire a professional at least every few years. Additionally, you can walk your own roof (safely of course) a couple of times a year to look for obvious damage.

Are roof drone inspections safe?

Absolutely! With drones, we can see more details and see them much more quickly. It is also safe because no one is climbing up on your roof.

At Bergens Roofing, our Slidell roofers perform quick and efficient roof drone inspections for our neighbors to ensure the safety of our community and long-lasting roofs.

Contact us today for a free consultation and we will send out one of our top contractors to take a look at your roof.

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Bergens Roofing IconBergens Roofing

1455 Lindberg Drive, Slidell

5.0 40 reviews

  • Avatar Michael C ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had roof damage from Hurricane Ida, and Bergens Roofing was recommended by another homeowner in our neighborhood. Drake and Jesse showed up for the inspection when they said they would, and were very thorough with explaining the condition … More of the roof as well as the options for replacement. Shingles were a bit hard to come by, but they worked hard to secure the materials needed for the job so that we could be ready to proceed with the replacement as soon as the insurance adjuster had done their inspection. The crew showed up on the morning promised, and did a great job on our rather difficult and steep roof.
  • Avatar matt evans ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Bergens Roofing did an excellent job with everything. The estimate, the explanation of the work, the installation and clean up after all the work was done. Personable service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Arione Frey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had roof damage due to hurricane Ida. During my search for a roofing contractor, I noticed that Bergens Roofing had 5 star reviews, so I gave them a call. That same day, they came out, completed an inspection, and provided me with an … More estimate. They were very professional and thorough, and promptly scheduled for my roof replacement. My roof was replaced in an extremely timely manner. The work crew was very courteous and the clean up after was immaculate. I am absolutely satisfied with my new roof and the services received from Bergens Roofing. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. They truly deserve all 5 stars!
    Another satisfied customer, Arione
  • Avatar Brandon Hankton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Drake and Jason were excellent to work. Very friendly and professional. I thought i just needed a simple roof repair and after an inspection, they explained and actually visual show me the severity of the condition of my roof. They were … More very detailed on the work that needed to be done , knowledgeable and the highly efficient. Easy to work with and went above and beyond to get my house done as soon as possible in which they did. Most important what i like was the communication. Its great to know when making a big decision that you are aware every step of the way what is going on with your investment. From the inspection to end and the final walk through of the completed job , the communication was excellent. The guys also cleaned up was top notch. Highly recommend them and happy that Bergens Roofing to do my house. They made this and easy experience and I love my new roof.
  • Avatar Steven Accardo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Bergens Roofing recently installed GAF Timberline HDZ shingles on my house. I was attracted to this company by their 5-star rating and Master Elite Certification with GAF. Knowing this, I felt confident with warranties should the need ever … More arise. I was told they could remove my old roof and install a new one in one day and they did. The crew took the time to cover plants around the perimeter of the house for protection. They left my house so clean you would never know they were there. I actually went up and down our long driveway with a magnetic retrieval tool looking for any dropped roofing nails and found none. Hats off to everyone at Bergens Roofing for their professionalism and a job well done.
  • Avatar Carolyn T ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Bergens is very responsive, quick to do an estimate and available for questions. Scheduling was quick and easy, installers were polite and cleaned up the yard from debris. The manager came out to inspect it the next morning. I like the … More system they use for estimates and invoices, very easy to use. A great experience.
  • Avatar Linda Figueroa ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am extremely happy with Bergens Roofing. I called one day, and . the owner of the company came out to look at my roof the same day. At that point I was just getting quotes. Drake was so professional, and down to earth. He took the time … More to explain and answer alot of my questions. I signed the contract on the spot. The workers were also very professional. My roof looks beautiful and is top quality. I would recommend them to everyone.
  • Avatar ICKAIN ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Bergens for any roofing service you may need. They got my roof put on in a timely manner despite the heavy rain. I worked with Mr. Jason throughout the process who was extremely knowledgeable and relieved any concerns … More I had. Thank yall again!
  • Avatar Frederick Brink ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing experience. Came out the day of the call, walked us through the process and within a week a new roof was installed. Everything was clearly discussed with pricing, roof types, shingle colors and what to expect on the clean up. … More Everything went as planned! Clean up was exceptional! After installation they came back the next day to search again for nail and did a quality inspection of the roof. Could not recommend a better company
  • Avatar Chi Chi ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is how you do business, was no playing around⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ One day my roof was done. Set the appointment and 💥 I had a new roof. This company doing big things. This company not starving for nothing, good communication, understanding … More and most of all professional.
  • Avatar Cathy Morrison ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We needed a new roof after hurricane Ida. We read many reviews and called 3 St. Tammany roofers for an estimate. Jesse came out and gave us a very reasonable estimate to install the best roofing product in the industry with the most extensive … More warranty. We chose Bergen's as they offered a great product below the cost of other contractors and have a well known reputation. Everything Jesse explained to us, Bergen's delivered on... new roof installed two weeks later in one days time, clean-up was impeccable, they handled all interactions with our insurance and the cost was exactly as we discussed(no more than our deductible)! If you need a roof, consider Bergen's as one of your top 3 to call. We're glad we did!
  • Avatar Debi Adams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had our roof done a little over a month ago. Amazing service & communication. Efficient & courteous crew. No mess left behind. Have been and will continue to recommend Bergens if someone is looking for outstanding service from … More a local company.
  • Avatar Brandy Vicedomini ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They were so professional from the initial inspection and estimate all the way down to the invoicing. Everything was done as promised and it exceeded our expectations. Drake, Jason, and the entire crew were a pleasure to deal with.
  • Avatar Mona Prince ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Could not be happier with our new roof! Having been a realtor for over 25 years I’ve met with many roofers but Bergens is superior by far. They have replaced my roof twice, once after Katrina and again after Ida. Not only are they fair … More in their pricing their crew showed true diligence and an amazing work ethic. My property was spotless when they left. A well deserved 5 Stars.
  • Avatar Robin Treadway ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were very efficient and ensured no debris was left in the yard
    Called them to install my roof and had it done the next day
    Great friendly professional staff

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW